dummies
 
 

Suchen und Finden

Titel

Autor/Verlag

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Nur ebooks mit Firmenlizenz anzeigen:

 

Newsletter

Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3)

Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3)

von: Nicola Doherty

Headline, 2014

ISBN: 9781472218773

Format: ePUB

Kopierschutz: DRM

Mac OSX,Windows PC geeignet für alle DRM-fähigen eReader Apple iPad, Android Tablet PC's Apple iPod touch, iPhone und Android Smartphones

Preis: 0,99 EUR

Exemplaranzahl:


Mehr zum Inhalt

Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3)


 

The third instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. Maggie can't wait for her first ever skiing holiday. New Year's Eve in the French Alps with her boyfriend Leo and two other couples: what could be more romantic? She's picturing hot chocolate, romantic snowball fights and evenings snuggled together in front of the log fire. What she didn't picture is near-death experiences on the mountains, falling out with Leo and sharing a chalet with the unbearable Jenny. When she meets Sylvain, a gorgeous ski instructor, the line between harmless flirting and full-on misbehaviour becomes ... well, blurry. Will Maggie stay on the nursery slopes, or go seriously off-piste? Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four friends, ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...